Dating profile for pandy1978 aged 40 from biggleswade, bedford, peterborugh, cambridge, Cambridge who works in IT

Helen's profile image

pandy1978, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from biggleswade, bedford, peterborugh, cambridge, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About pandy1978

im from bedfordshire im 5"5 to 5"6 tall
i have blue eyes and medulm built and i have very short brown hair.
im caring for my mum as she is housebound and she suffers from osteraurthriteis this is whre the bones crumbing away
also i had to look after my brother whitch he is no longer here now i looked after him for 10 years he had brain dammidge he couldn't look after himself. he has passed on in october last year now
i haven't got any pets.

things i like doing in my spear time is enjoying myself with all sorts of people and having a laugh doing bogging on the dance floor and making an idoit out of myself never mind that's just having fun.

the music i like is old skool, classical/ pop/ theres is too many to list.

going to the cinema is the best watching the great films out there and after the film is having a meal.


if you like more about me please get in touch
happy to tell you more

pandy1978 has 1 online dating photos

More about pandy1978: pandy1978 is a 42 year old male from biggleswade, bedford, peterborugh, cambridge, Cambridge who works in IT. pandy1978 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Snooker, Salsa /Ceroc, Walking/Hiking, Paintballing, Boxing, Swimming, Pool, Tennis , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Caving, Bowling , Skiing, Climbing , Wrestling, Mountain Biking, Football, Squash , Gym , Golf, Table Tennis

pandy1978 has travelled to 2 countries including France, Spain

pandy1978 would love visit 37 countries including Cyprus, South Africa, Morocco, Malta, Australia, Jamaica, Denmark, Croatia, Egypt, Poland and 27 more

My Likes
like no.1 playing pool and snooker
like no.2 life
like no.3 family and friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rude people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday