Dating profile for Laura aged 40 from London, East who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Laura, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Laura

I am an easy going and fun person to be around. I love trying new things and places. Recently came back from travelling for 7 months - AMAZING!!! Would go again tomorrow. I love nights out with friends but also like time to chill at home too. Love meeting new people and hate the norm!!!

Laura has 3 online dating photos

More about Laura: Laura is a 38 year old female from London, East who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Laura is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Bowling , Sky diving , Scuba Diving , Horse Riding , Surfing

Laura has travelled to 13 countries including Laos, Mauritius, Thailand, Singapore, Fiji, Vietnam, United States of America, New Zealand, Turkey, Spain, Cambodia, Greece, Australia

Laura would love visit 23 countries including China, Costa Rica, Seychelles, Canada, Barbados, Cuba, El Salvador, Egypt, Philippines, Japan and 13 more

My Likes
like no.1 Festivals/gigs
like no.2 Clubbing/bars with friends
like no.3 Holidays/Mini Breaks
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People that rate themselves
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty Dancing
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicThe Killers/Kings of Leon/Electro/House
Favourite holiday HolidayThailand/Ibiza/Cambodia/Vietnam/Australia/Laos/New Zealand/Fuji