Dating profile for Sophie aged 40 from York who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Sophie , 29

from Brighton, Eastbourne from York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLeeds Metropolitan
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sophie

I'm a fairly out going person who enjoys meeting people but fed up of being messed around!I live in York, go to university and Leeds and work at weekends. I like to keep myself busy. I like to have a laugh, life shouldn't be taken too seriously! Would like someone who's sociable and has ambition! I'm friendly so contact me if you want to talk. :D x

Sorry about not much info on here but I'm waiting for my pictures etc to be accepted.

Sophie has 1 online dating photos

More about Sophie : Sophie is a 29 year old female from York who works in Student. Sophie is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Netball, Football, Swimming, Running, Table Tennis, Gym , Pool, Jogging , Athletics, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Aerobics , Cycling

Sophie has travelled to 6 countries including Hungary, Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic

Sophie would love visit 18 countries including Seychelles, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Brazil, Spain, Barbados, Thailand, Panama, Kenya, Portugal and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Shopping
like no.3 Earning Money
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People who have no ambition
dislike no.2 Drugs
dislike no.3 Boring People
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMean Girls
Favourite book/author BookMost things because I did English Literature A Level
Favourite album/band MusicChart
Favourite holiday HolidayCaribbean