Dating profile for james0412 aged 40 from crawley, Brighton who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

james0412, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from crawley, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About james0412

Im fun loving, easy going and love to enjoy life. I like to spend time with my friends and family, but more importantly, i would like to settle down soon, and enjoy my life with someone special. Although i do like to go out occassionally and have a few drinks, i am down to earth and easy to get on with it even that i want this at the moment i want some fun but if its happens then great

james0412 has 1 online dating photos

More about james0412: james0412 is a 34 year old male from crawley, Brighton who works in Executive, Management. james0412 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Snooker, Cricket, Football, Swimming, Car Racing , Caving, Hockey , Pool, Climbing , Table Tennis

My Likes
like no.1 fun
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 fakes
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday