Dating profile for caroline aged 40 from redhill, London, South East who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

caroline, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from redhill, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About caroline

Hello, I am a 25yr old woman who has just recently got my own place. I go swimming a few times a week and enjoy a weekly belly dancing class. I enjoy trying new things and am always the person who comes up with something ramdom and fun to try. I love pets in general, but I love horses and it was the worst moment in December when I had a car accident which has stopped my riding for six months. Recently got an all clear from the doc so hope to be back in the saddle soon xx.

I like reading and can get lost in a good book, but I like movies and socialising. I can be quite quiet when I meet someone new and find it dificult to talk in a group of strangers, but a glass of wine often helps me open up xx

I like dancing and my ideal partner would want to learn or already does some form of dance but clubbings cool too.

I have quite a responsible and hectic job, as I work in a lab with quite dangerous and exciting chemicals but the works rewarding and the pay checks quite nice too. xx

I guess Im looking for honesty above all, but friendship in all things comes first, relationship second, sex last xxx

Talk to you soon xx

caroline has 1 online dating photos

More about caroline: caroline is a 36 year old female from redhill, London, South East who works in Scientist, Researcher. caroline is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Rock Climbing, Poker, Athletics, Jogging , Swimming, Chess, Gym , Shooting , Horse Riding , Mixed Martial arts, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Aerobics , Running, Walking/Hiking

caroline has travelled to 4 countries including United States of America, Canada, Italy, Spain

caroline would love visit 42 countries including Cyprus, Mauritius, New Zealand, Germany, Fiji, Cuba, Jordan, Malta, Madagascar, Greece and 32 more

My Likes
like no.1 animals
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 big crowds
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film300 or the sweetest thing
Favourite book/author Booklilith saintcrow or l k hamilton
Favourite album/band Musicpop and dance- too many to name
Favourite holiday Holidaysun and history