Dating profile for penelope09 aged 40 from Chesterfield, Derby who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

penelope09, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chesterfield, Derby

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About penelope09

I would describe myself as having a very good sense of humour and the person I'm looking for would be able tomake me laugh and have a good laugh with me. I am rather tall and like to wear heels which make me about 6 foot so the person I'm looking for would need to be taller than that. I look after myself and eat well and exercise so I would like someone with similar traits.

penelope09 has 1 online dating photos

More about penelope09: penelope09 is a 51 year old female from Chesterfield, Derby who works in Sales and Marketing. penelope09 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Cycling, Pool, Skiing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Scuba Diving , Canoeing, Pilates , Shooting , Motorbikes , Mountain Biking, Paragliding, Sailing, Bowling , T'ai Chi , Aerobics , Walking/Hiking, Salsa /Ceroc, Kayaking, Chess, Yoga

penelope09 has travelled to 20 countries including Portugal, France, Italy, Vatican City, Maldives, Turkey, Cuba, Netherlands, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, United States of America, Bulgaria, Jamaica, Spain, Belgium

penelope09 would love visit 2 countries including Sri Lanka, Mexico

My Likes
like no.1 People who make me laugh
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Death and Taxes
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedy/Thrillers
Favourite book/author BookThrillers
Favourite album/band MusicVery varied
Favourite holiday HolidayMostly abroad