Dating profile for ktb1984 aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Student

Helen's profile image

ktb1984, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAries
NationalityNorth American
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ktb1984

I'm a friendly and outgoing girl who is new to London and looking to meet some fun new people. I love to travel and would love someone to show me around parts of London that aren't so touristy. I also like being outdoors and staying active. :)

ktb1984 has 2 online dating photos

More about ktb1984: ktb1984 is a 36 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Student. ktb1984 is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Swimming, Triathlon, Taekwondo, Athletics, Jogging , Kickboxing, Gym , Skiing, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern

ktb1984 has travelled to 7 countries including United States of America, Canada, Costa Rica, The Bahamas, France, Mexico, Italy

ktb1984 would love visit 18 countries including Iceland, Brazil, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Ireland, Fiji, Luxembourg, Greece, Australia, South Africa and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 Traveling
like no.2 Meeting new people
like no.3 Dancing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 The Tube at rush hour!
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday