Dating profile for Andrew aged 40 from Beckenham, London, South East who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Andrew, 61

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Beckenham, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Andrew

I'm easy-going, self-employed and solvent most of the time. I love food and cooking, good company, walking, nice pubs and life in general.
I'm looking for someone to have a drink with, see if there's a spark (and if not, it's not the end of the world is it?) etc.

Andrew has 1 online dating photos

More about Andrew: Andrew is a 61 year old male from Beckenham, London, South East who works in Sales and Marketing. Andrew is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Poker, Walking/Hiking, Swimming, Pool, Skiing, Snooker, Canoeing, Table Tennis

Andrew has travelled to 25 countries including Spain, Switzerland, Morocco, United States of America, Andorra, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, Australia, Liechtenstein, France, Pakistan, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Swaziland, Portugal

Andrew would love visit 3 countries including Ecuador, Ireland, Haiti

My Likes
like no.1 Doing things
like no.2 Friends
like no.3 Pulchritude
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Apathy
dislike no.2 Aggression
dislike no.3 Logorrhoea
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMomento, High Society, The Godfather
Favourite book/author BookMainly non-fiction
Favourite album/band MusicJazz, soul, rock, pop
Favourite holiday HolidayHot and Cold. Dry and Wet. Foreign and Local.