Dating profile for juggernaut aged 40 from Bristol who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

juggernaut, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityScandinavian
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About juggernaut

Oh, this is really hard... What does one put? I like things like wild camping, cayaking, cooking, dancing, climbing, getting lost and exploring, staying up too long, guiltily enjoy watching a whole series of something like green wing or black books when hangover, I like learning new things, I'm fascinated by the human body (the thyroid for example is an amazing thing!) and life in general ...

Looking for, eh? Don't really know. I guess someone great? Someone who's enthusiastic and appreciates the good things in life, Someone who likes adam and joe on radio 6 and shooting stars on tv, someone who will intrigue me, make me laugh, make me smile, and occationally amaze me. Wouldn't really want anyone who takes themselves too seriously. Something I really do miss as a single girl is the everyday joy of cooking and sharing great food with someone. It's just not as fun on your own. And I think it is one of life's great pleasures.

juggernaut has 3 online dating photos

More about juggernaut: juggernaut is a 39 year old female from Bristol who works in Medical, Dental. juggernaut is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Gym , Skiing, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Salsa /Ceroc, Wrestling, Snowboarding, Cycling, Climbing , Canoeing, Jogging , Walking/Hiking, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern

juggernaut has travelled to 11 countries including Turkey, Denmark, France, Poland, Morocco, Hungary, Germany, United States of America, Finland, Sweden, Spain

juggernaut would love visit 17 countries including Australia, Botswana, Brazil, Paraguay, New Zealand, Argentina, Egypt, Chile, South Africa, India and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 dancing
like no.3 pinquins
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 ironing
dislike no.2 privatisation
dislike no.3 things in people's teeth
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmin bruges, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, scarface
Favourite book/author Bookreading about cuba at the moment - hoping to go soon...
Favourite album/band Musicall sorts... drum&bass, hip hop, funk, boogie, disco, techno, folk
Favourite holiday Holidaymostly back to Spain and Sweden whre I used to live