Dating profile for howizll aged 40 from putney, London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

howizll, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from putney, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairAuburn, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About howizll

I believe in trying anything once. I never turn down an opportunity. I love being with friends and making new ones. I speak French and have travelled the world. I think I could write my own Zagat guide. My 60gig I Pod is at capacity. I've just moved back to the UK after being in the US for 8 years.

howizll has 3 online dating photos

More about howizll: howizll is a 50 year old female from putney, London, South West who works in Other. howizll is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Pool, Jogging , Table Tennis, Tennis , Boxing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Scuba Diving , Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Shooting , Canoeing

howizll has travelled to 38 countries including Austria, France, Finland, South Africa, Barbados, Czech Republic, Canada, Senegal, Poland, Thailand, Portugal, Netherlands, Japan, The Gambia, Egypt

howizll would love visit 7 countries including Vietnam, Greece, Brazil, Trinidad and Tobago, Jamaica, Argentina, Cuba

My Likes
like no.1 music and culture
like no.2 walking the dog
like no.3 being with friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 pretention
dislike no.2 aggression
dislike no.3 dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAlmodovar, 40 year old virgin, the hangover, notes on a scandal
Favourite book/author BookIan Mcewan, Justin Cartwright, zoe heller
Favourite album/band Musicsome hip hop, electronica, pop, marvin gaye, david bowie
Favourite holiday Holidayfrance, greece