Dating profile for AKJ68 aged 40 from St Helier, Other who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

AKJ68, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from St Helier, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About AKJ68

I'm bubbly and quite cheeky, I like to have a good laugh and a bit of a friendly banter, life is too short to waste on negative thoughts and feelings. I like to be romantic, lots of affection and cuddles and am passionate and would hope you were too. I am a little old fashioned in that I still believe in the fairy tale and fireworks!!

AKJ68 has 2 online dating photos

More about AKJ68: AKJ68 is a 50 year old female from St Helier, Other who works in Administrative, Secretarial. AKJ68 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Gym , Pool, Walking/Hiking, Table Tennis, Swimming

AKJ68 has travelled to 6 countries including Italy, Austria, Spain, France, Egypt, Morocco

AKJ68 would love visit 7 countries including Australia, Fiji, Malaysia, Canada, Barbados, The Bahamas, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 The Moon
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Smelly feet!!
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLife or Something Like It
Favourite book/author BookTwighlight Series/Stephanie Meyer
Favourite album/band Musicvarious tastes - currently La Roux
Favourite holiday Holidaysomewhere warm, relaxing, cultural