Dating profile for Rob aged 40 from Wallingford, Oxford who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Rob, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wallingford, Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityEast Anglia
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGrey
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rob

Ex rock Drummer now settled down with a grown up job and living with my 3 children. Looking for some grown up company to share free time .......170 odd words left to write, will do this later

Rob has 1 online dating photos

More about Rob: Rob is a 51 year old male from Wallingford, Oxford who works in Designer. Rob is grey eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Surfing, Kayaking, Football, Sailing, Canoeing, Swimming, Squash , Tennis , Table Tennis, Mountain Biking, Rugby , Motorbikes , Running, Badminton

Rob has travelled to 16 countries including Uruguay, Greece, Portugal, France, United States of America, Poland, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Venezuela, Paraguay, Germany, Ecuador, Argentina

Rob would love visit 9 countries including Norway, Australia, Canada, Russia, Vietnam, Finland, Mexico, Nigeria, Thailand

My Likes
like no.1 country Pubs
like no.2 Walking my Dog
like no.3 Riding my bicycle
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Going to work
dislike no.2 Washing up
dislike no.3 My cat
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday