Dating profile for Dan aged 40 from Richmond, London, South West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Dan, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Richmond, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLibra
NationalityAustralian
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dan

My friends would describe me as being easy going, fun to be around with a good sense of humour. If you enjoy the lighter side of life and enjoying a casual drink, restaurant meal, theatre, movies or sports then give me a shout! I also enjoy keeping fit by either running or cycling in parks. I've travelled the over the world in style and now prefer the more relaxing outdoor adventure type holiday's.

If this sounds like you or something you'd like to be doing dr0p an email.

Dan has 1 online dating photos

More about Dan: Dan is a 43 year old male from Richmond, London, South West who works in Finance. Dan is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Mountain Biking, Mountaineering, Running, Boxing, Jogging , Football, Tennis , Cricket

Dan has travelled to 42 countries including United Arab Emirates, Australia, Greece, The Bahamas, Hungary, Barbados, Indonesia, Latvia, Philippines, Iceland, Austria, Singapore, Malaysia, Sweden, Malta

Dan would love visit 20 countries including Nepal, China, Venezuela, Argentina, Antigua and Barbuda, Samoa, Brazil, Kenya, India, Mauritius and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Sports
like no.3 Restaurants
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Cold weather
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmForeign films, Shawshank Redemption, Pulp fiction
Favourite book/author BookKoontz, King
Favourite album/band MusicThe Verve, Coldplay, U2, REM
Favourite holiday HolidayBarbados, Spain, Australia