Dating profile for lolapaloma aged 40 from Richmond, London, Outer London who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

lolapaloma, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Richmond, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityOther European
EducationCollege
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About lolapaloma

I enjoy travelling, reading, doing sport, having a nice wine, good food and a nice conversation. I like art and history, visiting cästles and museums, watching films, going to theatres, listening to music, walking in the the coun tryside or in a city.

I am looking for someone to spend nice time together, a friendship, have fun and a good conversation.

lolapaloma has 1 online dating photos

More about lolapaloma: lolapaloma is a 47 year old female from Richmond, London, Outer London who works in Consultant. lolapaloma is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Swimming, Cycling, Bowling , Car Racing , Jogging , Snooker, Skiing, Mountaineering, Pilates , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Yoga, Snowboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis , Scuba Diving , Badminton, Chess, Running, Mountain Biking, Gym

lolapaloma has travelled to 27 countries including Serbia, Greece, Italy, United States of America, Germany, France, Austria, Slovakia, Macedonia, Monaco, Hungary, Czech Republic, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Switzerland, Spain

lolapaloma would love visit 164 countries including El Salvador, Kazakhstan, Dominica, Mauritius, Liberia, Cyprus, Guinea-Bissau, Canada, Kyrgyzstan, East Timor and 154 more

My Likes
like no.1 intelligence
like no.2 humour
like no.3 reliability
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2 swearing
dislike no.3 dirt
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLock, Stock and two Smoking Barrels; Snatch; Godfather
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown, Ken Follett, John Grisham, Philippa Gregory
Favourite album/band MusicMadonna, Coldplay, classical
Favourite holiday HolidayItaly, Spain, France