Dating profile for Andrea aged 40 from Aberdeen city, Aberdeen who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

Andrea, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Aberdeen city, Aberdeen

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalitySouth American
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Long
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Andrea

I am a passionate person in all the activities I do.
I like meeting people from around the world and learn about their culture, I am very sociable and is important for me to provide good energy to everyone around me. I am totally transparent.

I would like to know a passionate man who likes to listen and be funny. With good physical and mental state. A man who put all his interest in achieving the goals

Andrea has 2 online dating photos

More about Andrea: Andrea is a 47 year old female from Aberdeen city, Aberdeen who works in Scientist, Researcher. Andrea is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Table Tennis, Aerobics , Rock Climbing, Yoga, Canoeing, Climbing , Walking/Hiking, Ice Hockey, Salsa /Ceroc, Football, Basketball, Tennis , Snowboarding, Cycling, Capoeira, Mountain Biking, Hockey , Athletics, Kung-Fu

Andrea has travelled to 11 countries including Portugal, Sweden, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, France, Spain, Netherlands, Colombia, Belgium, Greece

Andrea would love visit 4 countries including Samoa, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand, Federated States of Micronesia

My Likes
like no.1 traveling
like no.2 cinema
like no.3 walking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lying
dislike no.2 vanal talk
dislike no.3 discussions
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe lord of the ring, Primer, Brave heart, Elizabeth twon,
Favourite book/author Bookall of Gabriel Garcia Marquez, J R R Tolkien, The name of the rose
Favourite album/band MusicMecano, The Rolling Stones, Red H chili paper, the Cranberries
Favourite holiday HolidayMediterraneo, South America, Europe