Dating profile for Laura aged 40 from Manchester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Laura, 28

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityManchester
HairRed, Short
EyesGrey
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Laura

I am a confident, funny person who is looking for a chat and a laugh. I like nights in and nights out, im quite a busy person, my main interests are fashion, reading, and dancing. Would like to meet people who are caring and can make me smile :)

Laura has 2 online dating photos

More about Laura: Laura is a 28 year old female from Manchester who works in Other. Laura is grey eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern

Laura has travelled to 18 countries including Ireland, Japan, France, Cyprus, Spain, Morocco, Italy, Vatican City, Turkey, Belgium, Egypt, Central African Republic, Germany, United States of America, Greece

Laura would love visit 5 countries including Cambodia, Madagascar, Liberia, Cape Verde, Russia

My Likes
like no.1 Reading
like no.2 Fashion
like no.3 Partying !
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rain
dislike no.2 Ignorant people
dislike no.3 Pigeons
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Notebook
Favourite book/author BookStephanie Meyer
Favourite album/band MusicBit of everything
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia