Dating profile for Rachel aged 40 from Driffield, Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Rachel, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Driffield, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignVirgo
NationalityOther
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairTell you later, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Rachel

My description of myself won't do you any good. I love me, so I'm a little biased. Love music, movies and friends. Looking to expand my list of the things I love. Oh shit, I really have to write 200 characters... o.k. I live in the United States. My sister-in-law is from Wetwang(?) I plan on travelling overseas whenever possible. Recently seperated, I have two children ages six and nine. They are the only people who I truly will do anything in the world for. I love music, mainly heavy stuff. Favorites include Refused, Madball (Agnostic Front) Pantera, Queens of the Stone Age, Hank Williams III, Sick of it All, Priest, Maiden, all the old stuff. Maybe you get the picture? I haven't been coun ting, is that 200 characters?

Rachel has 2 online dating photos

More about Rachel: Rachel is a 45 year old female from Driffield, Other who works in Other. Rachel is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

Rachel has travelled to 2 countries including Mexico, United States of America

Rachel would love visit 17 countries including Netherlands, Belgium, Iceland, Switzerland, Ireland, Japan, New Zealand, Peru, Germany, Philippines and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 good movies
like no.3 pets
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 overbearing people
dislike no.2 drunk people
dislike no.3 bad attitudes
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTransporter, Across the Universe, Revolver, Mean Machine
Favourite book/author BookStephen King
Favourite album/band MusicMetal, hard rock
Favourite holiday Holidayoh you mean vacation? Everywhere