Dating profile for clarelouise aged 40 from gorleston, Norwich who works in Other

Helen's profile image

clarelouise, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from gorleston, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About clarelouise

Well hello all my names Clare i live in Gorleston in Great Yarmouth im looking for a partner to spend cosy nights in and fun nights out, im looking for a boyfriend not a bit of fun! i dont want to be messed about anymore, i have a good sense of humour and i like someone i can have a good laugh with, i love going out with my friends and dancing the night away especially to 80s cheese though i have been told its classic not cheese but thats an on going dispute, im a laid back easy going person im quite a shy person at first but my friends and family would beg to differ on that, i have 2 siberian huskies which i adore, i like taking them for walks along the beach, driving my mini which i also love, i love shopping (no surprises there)
well im going to stop there before i start to bore people death ha ha if theres anything else you want to know just message me!
Thanks xxxxxxxxxxxxx

clarelouise has 1 online dating photos

More about clarelouise: clarelouise is a 36 year old female from gorleston, Norwich who works in Other. clarelouise is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Swimming, Car Racing

My Likes
like no.1 shopping
like no.2 laughing
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rude people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday