Dating profile for Dragoner aged 40 from Town, Other who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Dragoner, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Town, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityCanadian
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairOther, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dragoner

I am a person you can trust if you are: honest, straight and dedicated.
I like to take control especially in delicate situation.
Words are not important.
You will find out how I am if you want to

Dragoner has 1 online dating photos

More about Dragoner: Dragoner is a 54 year old male from Town, Other who works in Technical, Professional. Dragoner is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Gym , Running, Boxing, Poker, Table Tennis, Motorbikes , Athletics, Ice Hockey, Pool, Orienteering, Swimming, Mountaineering, Mountain Biking, Jogging , Football, Taekwondo, Aerobics

Dragoner has travelled to 20 countries including Hungary, Bulgaria, United States of America, Austria, Netherlands, Malta, Croatia, Czech Republic, Romania, Slovakia, Italy, Serbia, Luxembourg, Canada, Turkey

Dragoner would love visit 27 countries including Tunisia, Marshall Islands, Nepal, Saint Lucia, Papua New Guinea, United States of America, Australia, Romania, Canada, Switzerland and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sincerity
like no.2 Love
like no.3 Loyalty
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lie
dislike no.2 Indolence
dislike no.3 Dirty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHistorical, Comedy, Action, Love
Favourite book/author BookAll kinds
Favourite album/band MusicRock, country, Pop
Favourite holiday HolidayMountains, beaches and big forests