Dating profile for chris aged 40 from Norwich who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

chris, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAquarius
NationalityNorth American
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Short
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About chris

I am a fun loving yet fairly quiet person with a yearning for people with an intelligent sense of matters! I love the outdoors, but also bars and foreign travel. I like to keep active by going for long walks as regularly as I can. I enjoy going out to the cinema, enjoying good food - either eating out or cooking, and just generally like to live life to the full as much as possible! I am looking to meet interesting women with a similar mind set, and who dont take life too seriously, or at least not all the time.

chris has 1 online dating photos

More about chris: chris is a 43 year old male from Norwich who works in Teaching, Education. chris is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Scuba Diving , Mountaineering, Rowing, Chess, Orienteering, Sailing, Mountain Biking

My Likes
like no.1 sunshine & a cuddle
like no.2 long walks with interesting people
like no.3 books!!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People who are dishonest
dislike no.2 People who are moody
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday