Dating profile for alexxxie aged 40 from musselburgh, Edinburgh who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

alexxxie, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from musselburgh, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalitySouth African
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusWidowed
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About alexxxie

I am a fun loving man,down to earth.I am full of life,i am a goal getter,i love the outdoors,very passionate,affection ate,romantic,some say sexy as well while some say i am a reserved man.I am a God fearing man.I am easy to get along with,may be i am the dream of every woman.lol

alexxxie has 1 online dating photos

More about alexxxie: alexxxie is a 55 year old male from musselburgh, Edinburgh who works in Technical, Professional. alexxxie is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Swimming, Table Tennis, Basketball, Aerobics , Gym , Football, Walking/Hiking

alexxxie has travelled to 16 countries including Thailand, China, Canada, South Africa, Costa Rica, Japan, United States of America, Nigeria, Singapore, Angola, Italy, Spain, Peru, The Bahamas, Bolivia

alexxxie would love visit 9 countries including Russia, South Korea, Ethiopia, Portugal, Fiji, France, Australia, Monaco, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 i love my job
like no.2 I love my kids
like no.3 i'm a manutd fc fanatic
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 i love to cuddle and hold hands with my woman
dislike no.2 i love sea food and italian....i'm not a good cokk though
dislike no.3 i love to make my woman happy
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musici love r & b
Favourite holiday Holidayrome