Dating profile for Curly_C aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Curly_C, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
HairDark Brown, Long
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Curly_C

A little bit about me...

After an impromptu trip around the world, I am back living and working in London and already missing the sunshine!

I spend my weekdays working in finance and my weekends spending my finances! I love a good drink with friends and if i'm not playing rugby at the weekend, then i'll probably be watching it!

I'm a sociable, easy going girl that works hard and plays hard but always has time for her friends and family!!

Curly_C has 3 online dating photos

More about Curly_C: Curly_C is a 38 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Finance. Curly_C is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Leo.

I like : Rugby , Gym

Curly_C has travelled to 18 countries including Qatar, Laos, Japan, Indonesia, Vietnam, France, Cyprus, Cambodia, Spain, Thailand, Malaysia, Turkey, Fiji, United States of America, New Zealand

Curly_C would love visit 18 countries including Argentina, Guyana, Canada, Philippines, Peru, Nicaragua, China, Belize, Jamaica, Barbados and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 Rugby
like no.2 Tequila
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ladybirds
dislike no.2 Sambuca
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday