Dating profile for lacute01 aged 40 from Cheapstead, London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

lacute01, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cheapstead, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalitySouth American
EducationMasters
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About lacute01

I am a mystery to myself at times. I read novels, I hear music in the rain, I find romance in the ocean and even in the wind; and I wonder, who am I to become. I work with computers.I enjoy discovery... and I discover through observation. Some would call me a romantic, I put meaning behind my choice in flowers not only for the beauty of the flower, but to match the passion of the person they are to be given to. I enjoy a good Cabernet and I believe meals should be planned with care and dignity so that when presented appreciation is seen in the enjoyment. I love to laugh even at myself at times and I see humor as a gift. I prefer small quiet gatherings to boisterous bars and nightclubs. I try to listen to what is being said to me and hear the meaning of the conversation. I really have no preference for attraction just someone that cares for their body, their mind, and their soul.

lacute01 has 1 online dating photos

More about lacute01: lacute01 is a 40 year old female from Cheapstead, London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial. lacute01 is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Cycling, Baseball, Athletics, Volleyball , Running, Basketball, Sailing, Boxing, Cricket, Jogging , Table Tennis, Hockey , Paintballing, Climbing , Swimming

lacute01 has travelled to 1 countries including United States of America

lacute01 would love visit 2 countries including Canada, Mexico

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Openminded
like no.3 Trustworthy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lie
dislike no.2 Unfaithfulness
dislike no.3 Cheat
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday