Dating profile for karla_28 aged 40 from Brentwood/Chelmsford, London, East who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

karla_28, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brentwood/Chelmsford, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About karla_28

My friends describe me as such.... attractive, enjoyable, loyal and not afraid to voice the alternative. They frequently tell me how they can't understand that I'm single... nor can I. Anyway, I see myself as loving life most of the time, fairly outgoing but also have a shy thoughtful quiet side. I'm a deep thinker... too much superficiality frustrats me. I'm committed to life along with it's ups and downs, and to my family and friends.
I've travelled extensively in the past and intend doing so in the future. I like to take charge of life's situations but am equally happy allowing the other to with me being pampered and luxuriating (if there is such a word) in it!

karla_28 has 3 online dating photos

More about karla_28: karla_28 is a 56 year old female from Brentwood/Chelmsford, London, East who works in Medical, Dental. karla_28 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Cycling, Yoga, Mountaineering, Canoeing, Pilates , Scuba Diving , Walking/Hiking, Swimming

karla_28 has travelled to 34 countries including Canada, Guatemala, Denmark, India, France, Botswana, Ireland, Switzerland, Swaziland, Germany, United Arab Emirates, Namibia, Mozambique, Italy, El Salvador

karla_28 would love visit 22 countries including Morocco, Greece, Norway, Brazil, Portugal, Peru, The Bahamas, Australia, Maldives, Nepal and 12 more

My Likes
like no.1 Truth
like no.2 Friendship
like no.3 Conversation
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Deceit
dislike no.2 Suppression
dislike no.3 Working too many hours.
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOut of Africa
Favourite book/author BookLaurens van der Post
Favourite album/band MusicMusic from all over the world.
Favourite holiday HolidayLove them!