Dating profile for Andy aged 40 from Bristol who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Andy, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBirmingham
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Andy

Well, I work hard and like to play hard when I get the chance. My spare time is largely spent keeping fit, and then catching up with mates in the pub undoing all the good work! Having said that, I do like the finer things in life, and a meal out in a nice restaurant is a great way to spend the evening. I also like to spend time outdoors, and am always up to try something different!

Andy has 3 online dating photos

More about Andy: Andy is a 44 year old male from Bristol who works in Finance. Andy is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Poker, Swimming, Skiing, Canoeing, Running, Walking/Hiking, Pool, Football, Climbing , Gym

Andy has travelled to 15 countries including United Arab Emirates, Germany, Austria, Iceland, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, Denmark, France, United States of America, Australia, Greece, Belgium, Netherlands, Sweden, Czech Republic

Andy would love visit 10 countries including Norway, Ukraine, South Africa, Peru, Chile, New Zealand, Argentina, India, China, Singapore

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Sport/Keeping Fit
like no.3 Reading
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lack of ambition
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSinging in the Rain
Favourite book/author BookTerry Pratchett
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayActivity Based