Dating profile for Carl aged 40 from Islington, London, North who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Carl, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Islington, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairBlack, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Tell you later
About Carl

I am a reserved person. I am academically minded but don't mind new discoveries.I like attending outdoor functions. I like driving and touring in GB. Visiting interesting venues is a pastime I love.
I love Jazz music, theatres and oriental restaurants.
I would like to meet real people - that is no pretenders.

Carl has 1 online dating photos

More about Carl: Carl is a 55 year old male from Islington, London, North who works in IT. Carl is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Basketball, Tennis , Boxing, Squash , Car Racing , Cricket, Table Tennis, Football, Swimming, Baseball, Wrestling, Scuba Diving , Snooker, Athletics, Volleyball , Mountain Biking, Badminton

Carl has travelled to 6 countries including Barbados, The Bahamas, Canada, United States of America, France, Jamaica

Carl would love visit 88 countries including Cyprus, Morocco, Ukraine, Pakistan, Chile, Antigua and Barbuda, Dominican Republic, Australia, New Zealand, Estonia and 78 more

My Likes
like no.1 eating out
like no.2 cool music e.g Jazz
like no.3 travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 very loud music
dislike no.2 cheap people
dislike no.3 silly games
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAustralia - Starwars
Favourite book/author BookJames Herbert
Favourite album/band MusicR' n' B -
Favourite holiday HolidaySpain - Med