Dating profile for Wendy aged 40 from Edinburgh who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Wendy, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityAberdeen
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Wendy

I love the outdoors and enjoy walking and horse riding. I do try to keep fit but sometime my good intentions donít go any further. Iím fortunate to have glorious coun tryside on my door step and try to spend as much time as I can out and about. I enjoy eating out and going to the cinema, to describe myself I would say that Iím witty, funny, caring, loyal and genuine. I consider myself to very sociable, although I can be abit shy and quiet until I get to know someone. Iím currently studying for a social work degree which is challenging but worth all the effort. Iím fairly independent but hoping to meet someone I could share experiences with and see whëre life takes us.

Wendy has 1 online dating photos

More about Wendy: Wendy is a 48 year old female from Edinburgh who works in Other. Wendy is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Swimming, Horse Riding

Wendy has travelled to 2 countries including Canada, Barbados

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Having fun
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lying
dislike no.2 Cats
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDark knight, Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels & lots more
Favourite book/author BookAnthing by Christopher Brookemere
Favourite album/band Musicvarious
Favourite holiday Holiday