Dating profile for jedimaster aged 40 from St Helier, Other who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

jedimaster, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from St Helier, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityWales
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jedimaster

I am a 6 foot 5 Welshman from Cardiff living in Jersey, Channel Islands and working in a law firm in Trust Adminstration. I play international level basketball and lots of golf and ocasionally go to the gym. I coach basketball and am currently writing a triller novel. Love movies, love a good walk and curling up on the couch with a good tub of ice cream and good company. Want to travel a bit, see the world more and am eager to learn new things. Cant wait to meet someone nice x

jedimaster has 2 online dating photos

More about jedimaster: jedimaster is a 35 year old male from St Helier, Other who works in Legal. jedimaster is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Golf, Poker, Tennis , Basketball, Running, Athletics, Rugby

jedimaster has travelled to 4 countries including Spain, United States of America, Germany, France

jedimaster would love visit 188 countries including Kenya, Macedonia, Sweden, Malta, Montenegro, India, Mexico, New Zealand, Tunisia, Croatia and 178 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sports/Activities
like no.2 Movies & Tv
like no.3 Writing and Reading Novels
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad timekeeping
dislike no.2 Slow Golfers
dislike no.3 Disrespectful people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmKellys Heroes / Historical Films
Favourite book/author BookJRR Tolkien / Most thriller/fiction
Favourite album/band MusicMichael Jackson / Soul and Jazz and modern Dance
Favourite holiday HolidayOnce in a life time trips / city breaks