Dating profile for alimudds aged 40 from Leigh, Manchester who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

alimudds, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leigh, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About alimudds

I love travelling and sport. I am interested in languages, reading, films, photography. I enjoy being independent as well as socialising, but not interested in clubbing and heavy drinking sessions. Happier with a glass of wine and a dvd, going for a cycle or having a game of squash or badminton followed by a much deserved pint. I hate cooking, but love quality food. I've had an interesting life so far and still looking to achieve and experience more - especially looking forward to seeing more of the wonders of the world.
Who I'd like to meet: someone who makes me laugh, smile and can string several sentences together even under the moderate influence of alcohol!! Oh, and better still would be interested in playing some sport, especially badminton, squash and skiing and is interested in travelling. Anyone up for the challenge

alimudds has 1 online dating photos

More about alimudds: alimudds is a 58 year old female from Leigh, Manchester who works in Administrative, Secretarial. alimudds is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Mountain Biking, Table Tennis, T'ai Chi , Yoga, Hockey , Pilates , Badminton, Skiing, Squash , Rock Climbing, Rowing, Snowboarding, Cycling, Swimming, Canoeing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

alimudds has travelled to 37 countries including Portugal, United Arab Emirates, Morocco, Turkey, Bulgaria, Peru, Czech Republic, Austria, Ireland, Singapore, Montenegro, Monaco, Cyprus, Malta, Luxembourg

alimudds would love visit 18 countries including Venezuela, Jordan, Costa Rica, Solomon Islands, Vietnam, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Chile, Jamaica, Cape Verde, Argentina and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sport
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 Photography
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Litterbugs
dislike no.3 Lack of motivation
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAs good as it gets
Favourite book/author BookThe Bondmaid - Catherine Lim
Favourite album/band Musictoo varied
Favourite holiday HolidayLove travel, especially skiing