Dating profile for andie47 aged 40 from chelmsford, Cambridge who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

andie47, 64

from Brighton, Eastbourne from chelmsford, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About andie47

Blonde ,young looking ,bubbly, forthright, loving honest, great sense of humour, friendly and outgoing.
I love to be with friends and family just enjoying their company and lots of laughs. I also like to meet new people and am very receptive to new ideas and opinions.

andie47 has 1 online dating photos

More about andie47: andie47 is a 64 year old female from chelmsford, Cambridge who works in Sales and Marketing. andie47 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Swimming

andie47 has travelled to 10 countries including Austria, Mexico, Ireland, Italy, Dominican Republic, Spain, France, Monaco, Greece, Portugal

andie47 would love visit 27 countries including Ghana, Norway, Brazil, Haiti, Seychelles, Jordan, Canada, Australia, Grenada, Saint Lucia and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 sunshine
like no.2 food
like no.3 friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rain
dislike no.2 deceit
dislike no.3 arrogance
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmall sorts
Favourite book/author Bookallsorts
Favourite album/band Musicrock, 70 and 80 s all sorts
Favourite holiday Holiday