Dating profile for Jules aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Jules, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySurrey
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jules

hmmm well, I am terribly confident and incredibly shy.... completely relaxed and very high strung.... tirelessly charming and blatantly crass.... exceptionally straght forward and wholly complex!

he he he... no but seriously. I am.

Jules has 2 online dating photos

More about Jules: Jules is a 34 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Advertising, Media. Jules is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Bowling , Skiing, Yoga, Salsa /Ceroc, Horse Riding , Snowboarding, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Aerobics , Tennis

Jules has travelled to 15 countries including Belgium, Serbia, Croatia, Italy, Switzerland, Cyprus, Poland, Russia, Spain, Malta, Ireland, Lithuania, Vatican City, Egypt, Slovakia

My Likes
like no.1 Exploring places and ideas
like no.2 Being active and running riot
like no.3 Cultural bits and bobs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People falling asleep before me
dislike no.2 When people do not answer their phone
dislike no.3 Overtly hot food... YUK.
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPulp Fiction, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Casablanca
Favourite book/author BookCatch 22, The Catcher in the Rye, The Electric Kool-Aid Acid
Favourite album/band MusicProper rock, Electro, Dubstep, Jazz and Soul.
Favourite holiday HolidaySnowboarding, Sunny adventures and city breaks!