Dating profile for lluna74 aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Other

Helen's profile image

lluna74, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignTaurus
NationalitySpanish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About lluna74

It is very dfficult to describe any person in only 200 characters. I am very sociable person, very adventurous, and I am looking for new people in my life, due to I have arrive 2 months ago for living in England.

lluna74 has 1 online dating photos

More about lluna74: lluna74 is a 45 year old female from Cambridge who works in Other. lluna74 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Canoeing, Scuba Diving , Running, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Aerobics , Mountain Biking, Walking/Hiking, Cycling, Sailing, Climbing , Kayaking, Athletics, Swimming

lluna74 has travelled to 27 countries including Zambia, Rwanda, Kenya, Tanzania, Ireland, China, Burundi, United States of America, Spain, India, Laos, Egypt, South Korea, Thailand, Malaysia

lluna74 would love visit 62 countries including Greece, Croatia, Trinidad and Tobago, Senegal, Samoa, Poland, Fiji, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Madagascar and 52 more

My Likes
like no.1 travel
like no.2 theatre
like no.3 cinema
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lie
dislike no.2 false people
dislike no.3 football
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmout of Africa
Favourite book/author BookPaul Auster
Favourite album/band MusicThe Killers, Coldplay.
Favourite holiday HolidayAfrica, Asia.