Dating profile for steve aged 40 from colerne, Bath who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

steve, 60

from Brighton, Eastbourne from colerne, Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About steve

I am a divorced 50 year old man.Still very active,I enjoy squash scuba diving ,paragliding.I have worked as a corporate pilot for many years and travelled over most of the globe.I enjoy creating music.I have a small recording studio.I like people that are motivated and self sufficient confident and aware.Needy and insecure scares me.I like witty conversation and well informed opinions.I enjoy fine wines and good food,but I can go anywhëre and feel at home.I would like to meet someone that can inspire me to be a better person.Someone that challenges my opinions and views.I think romance and the ability to surprise and delight another person makes life worth living.

steve has 2 online dating photos

More about steve: steve is a 60 year old male from colerne, Bath who works in Transportation. steve is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Table Tennis, Sailing, Squash , Swimming, Skiing, Scuba Diving , Football, Paragliding

steve has travelled to 83 countries including Panama, Latvia, Thailand, Denmark, Maldives, United States of America, Zimbabwe, Barbados, Australia, India, Saint Lucia, Vatican City, Hungary, Portugal, Canada

My Likes
like no.1 creativity
like no.2 flirting
like no.3 wit
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 boredom
dislike no.2 ignorance
dislike no.3 stupidity
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmanything that moves me
Favourite book/author Bookdeep and complicated
Favourite album/band Musicclassical rock jazz
Favourite holiday Holidayactive breaks.