Dating profile for Farah aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Farah, 28

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityFrench
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Farah

Hey,
Just moved to London and just broke up with my BF and I am ready to party.
I am an out going person very open minded.
I love animals, shopping, romance,travelling.
I speak english and french fluently and i am learning russian and spanish.

Farah has 3 online dating photos

More about Farah: Farah is a 28 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Student. Farah is brown eyed with an large/full build and is a Pisces.

I like : Bowling , Sky diving , Sailing, Parachuting, Scuba Diving , Car Racing , Polo, Skiing, Horse Riding , Fencing , Paintballing, Golf, Climbing , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Bungee Jumping, Yoga

Farah has travelled to 43 countries including Switzerland, Qatar, Brazil, Panama, Hungary, Poland, Austria, Canada, Russia, Turkey, Montenegro, Gabon, Portugal, Fiji, Sweden

Farah would love visit 25 countries including India, Burkina Faso, Ukraine, Guatemala, Kuwait, Ireland, Colombia, Honduras, Lebanon, Swaziland and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 Partying
like no.2 Shopping
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2 Racism
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday