Dating profile for Jude aged 40 from Plymouth who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Jude, 68

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Plymouth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jude

I am relativly new to Plymouth and looking for people to socialise with. I have a good sense of humor and like making people laugh. I mostly like to have fun but I can be serious at times. I am told I look quite young for my age and inside my head I am. I love Plymouth and the surrounding areas, there is so much to do and can't wait for someone to do it with.

Jude has 1 online dating photos

More about Jude: Jude is a 68 year old female from Plymouth who works in Tell you later. Jude is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Climbing , Cycling, Pool, Rugby , Bowling , Table Tennis, Golf, Cricket, Walking/Hiking

Jude has travelled to 8 countries including United Arab Emirates, Australia, Japan, Spain, Singapore, France, United States of America, Greece

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 G.S.O.H.
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Arogance
dislike no.3 Boring people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedy. Romantic. Drama & A
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicMost types of music including classical
Favourite holiday HolidaySun sea and heat