Dating profile for timetoshine01 aged 40 from Colchester, London, Outer London who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

timetoshine01, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Colchester, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityAustralian
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusWidowed
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About timetoshine01

I am
Big,
but gentle, thoughtful & kind.
Intelligent and opinionated, but not arrogant.
confident & bold, but not controlling, pushy, or threatening (unless confronting ignorance, arrogance, injustice, or bullyism,
Quiet, watchful & pensive.
Communicative; expressive of my thoughts, feelings, dreams & desires
A good listener, thoughtful & compassionate
warm
dynamic - I've been called a force of nature. I'm told I have a gift with people; I make friends everywhëre I go.
Intense, when passionate or riled
easygoing & funloving most of the time
deep
seriously funny ;)
(Actually I can't remember a joke to save my life - I just have REALLY big funnybones)
I am NOT a bad boy
I am a nice guy who knows when to stop being nice.
helpful - Love; kindness and service is my religion
A lifelong student of life, humans, and the world/universe (God)
I follow the dictates of my heart, my conscience, my curiosity, my path
with a childlike sense of wonder & playfulness, enthusiasm & sincerity.
I find beauty in the strangest (wonderful) places.
I laugh often, deeply, much & well, with a perpetual, contagious smile.
Optimistic, compassionate & encouraging to others.
Passionate; I think & feel & sometimes speak intensely.
a man who Loves people - don't know a stranger.
Someone who enjoys solitude, when I'm off duty - working, creating, thinking, meditating, gardening, researching or EXPLORING! - unless you can keep up.
prefer to spend my time with my Lover, my children, my family or a few close friends.
(I adore my family, they are my favorite people on the planet (warm, creative, talented, brilliant, playful, loving, hilarious & cool)
The kind of guy who walks fast & Loves slow
someone who slows down when walking in the rain
The kind of guy that capitalizes Love
I am into green building/sustainable living.
Installations of Solar Panels. & beam passive solar home/permaculture homestead
Forgiving of the little things
Big on old school ideas like integrity, honor, loyalty & justice,
a true romantic
A modern mind, very supportive of the women in my life; their comfort, needs, dreams and desires someone who gives great gifts for no reason.
A patient, Loving Father
A one woman man
A man that lives to be at home with the ones I Love. My idea of hanging out with my girls is cycling, dancing,playing games, i love my girls so much they mean a lot to me and they have always made me happy even though they were younger when i lost their mother...God gave us the strength to pass through it.
An excellent cook, who does dishes
drinks red wine & sings in the kitchen
a man who does his own laundry and will do others laundry as well, but prefer to fold them together for conversation & laughs.

timetoshine01 has 1 online dating photos

More about timetoshine01: timetoshine01 is a 56 year old male from Colchester, London, Outer London who works in Technical, Professional. timetoshine01 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Tennis , Snowboarding, Gym , Table Tennis, Kayaking, T'ai Chi , Climbing , Golf, Athletics, Football, Mountain Biking, Boxing, Basketball, Surfing, Swimming

timetoshine01 has travelled to 11 countries including Saint Kitts and Nevis, Italy, France, Australia, United States of America, Egypt, South Korea, China, Japan, Spain, Saint Lucia

timetoshine01 would love visit 3 countries including Benin, Greece, Cyprus

My Likes
like no.1 Confidence
like no.2 Honesty
like no.3 Courage
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Betrayal
dislike no.2 Lies
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRomance,Comedy,Action
Favourite book/author BookMotivational books/Lee J Cohan,Malcolm Gladwell
Favourite album/band MusicSoul,Jazz,RnB,Reggae,Classic,country.
Favourite holiday HolidayIsland,Cruise on a yatch.