Dating profile for d_k_harris aged 40 from Norwich who works in IT

Helen's profile image

d_k_harris, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About d_k_harris

I am Pliable.

d_k_harris has 3 online dating photos

More about d_k_harris: d_k_harris is a 44 year old male from Norwich who works in IT. d_k_harris is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Virgo.

I like : Jogging , Football, Volleyball , Badminton, Running, Lacrosse, Poker, Rugby , Mountain Biking, Mixed Martial arts, Bowling , Gym , Golf, Swimming, Car Racing , Pool

d_k_harris has travelled to 16 countries including Netherlands, Andorra, Maldives, Germany, France, Ireland, Spain, United States of America, India, United Arab Emirates, Greece, Luxembourg, Sri Lanka, Canada, Belgium

d_k_harris would love visit 19 countries including The Bahamas, Norway, Saint Kitts and Nevis, China, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Switzerland, New Zealand, Australia, Sweden and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 going out/travel
like no.2 nights in
like no.3 dining
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 people who lie
dislike no.2 selfish people
dislike no.3 people who don't know how to have fun
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGodfather 1, 2 and 3
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicBuddha Bar compilations
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre with good company.