Dating profile for Karina aged 40 from Leeds who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Karina, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Karina

Am an out going person, who's up for a laugh and enjoys living my life. i like spending time with my friends and family, holidays (anything from a night in a tent to traveling around the world), running, skiing and shopping of course. Am looking for friendship and maybe more but someone who's not boring, likes making other people happy and someone who wants to have a laugh.

Karina has 1 online dating photos

More about Karina: Karina is a 39 year old female from Leeds who works in Other. Karina is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Aerobics , Volleyball , Gym , Skiing, Running, Swimming

Karina has travelled to 15 countries including Greece, Spain, Barbados, Italy, Austria, Germany, Andorra, Sweden, Mexico, Switzerland, Jamaica, Australia, Belgium, Cyprus, France

Karina would love visit 10 countries including New Zealand, Cape Verde, Malaysia, United States of America, Thailand, Canada, Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Lucia, Kenya, South Africa

My Likes
like no.1 Holidays
like no.2 Laughing
like no.3 Being organised
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Traffic
dislike no.3 People who don't speak there mind
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFlashdance, 24, CSI,
Favourite book/author BookAutobiography's - Paula Radcliffe, Peter Kay, David Batty
Favourite album/band MusicTake That, Pink, Kings of Leon
Favourite holiday HolidayBarbados, Australia, Benidorm, Newquay i'll try anywhëre