Dating profile for Luke aged 40 from Exeter who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Luke, 31

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Luke

I like to keep myself very active, love outdoor activities such as kayaking, hiking, just anything to defy the weather. Am looking for someone who likes to try new and interesting activities, doesn't mind getting wet and have a great time doing them! I'm a big fan of live music, and am always trying to make it along to gigs that are around these parts.

Luke has 3 online dating photos

More about Luke: Luke is a 31 year old male from Exeter who works in Other. Luke is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Mountain Biking, Canoeing, Abseiling, Climbing , Sky diving , Table Tennis, Surfing, Snooker, Rock Climbing, Wakeboarding, Pool, Skiing, Paragliding, Caving, Tennis , Squash , Parachuting, Snowboarding, Orienteering, Kayaking

Luke has travelled to 7 countries including France, Italy, Spain, Germany, Andorra, United States of America, Austria

My Likes
like no.1 All things outdoors
like no.2 Trying new and exciting things
like no.3 Playing my guitar and listening to live music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Being bored
dislike no.2 Lack of intrigue and interest for life
dislike no.3 Shopping!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Goonies, Mighty Ducks, all the classics!
Favourite book/author BookMichael Palin, Rebus novels, stuff on nature
Favourite album/band MusicDance music, hiphop, funk, rock
Favourite holiday HolidayI need to explore more of England!