Dating profile for jaydee2270 aged 40 from St Helier, Southampton who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

jaydee2270, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from St Helier, Southampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityOther European
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jaydee2270

Hey everyone, Danny here, just decided to come give this a try, as i always meet the wrong type of girls for me:( im looking for someone that is fun, but doesnt necessarly feel the need of clubbing twice a week, someone that is caring, but not sticky, someone with interests and passions, that loves life, just like i do..if this sounds like u, well then get messaging woman!!! lol

jaydee2270 has 3 online dating photos

More about jaydee2270: jaydee2270 is a 34 year old male from St Helier, Southampton who works in Transportation. jaydee2270 is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Boxing, Salsa /Ceroc, Surfing, Mountain Biking, Gym , Athletics, Ice Hockey, Tennis , Jogging , Skateboarding, Swimming, Snowboarding, Paintballing, Yoga, Basketball, Scuba Diving , Capoeira, Volleyball , Football, BASE Jumping

jaydee2270 has travelled to 36 countries including Denmark, Hungary, Morocco, France, Cape Verde, Spain, Tunisia, Norway, Dominican Republic, Angola, Algeria, Luxembourg, Netherlands, United States of America, Malta

jaydee2270 would love visit 32 countries including Saint Kitts and Nevis, Uruguay, Iceland, Peru, Maldives, Indonesia, Bulgaria, Egypt, Germany, Japan and 22 more

My Likes
like no.1 Ocean and all its little creatures
like no.2 Surf
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cocky people
dislike no.2 lies
dislike no.3 mondays!!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBit of everything
Favourite book/author Bookim not much of a reader, but there's a few
Favourite album/band MusicI like a bit of everything, but pearl jam more than anything
Favourite holiday Holidaybali, maldives, home, brazil, south of france, etc