Dating profile for Eth1982 aged 40 from Eastleigh, Southampton who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Eth1982, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Eastleigh, Southampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNottingham Trent
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityOther
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Eth1982

Hi, I have recently moved from the north to Hampshire. I work hard during the week as a computer programmer for an insurance company. At weekends and evenings have fun socialising with friends and sometimes dancing.

I have a real passion for the outdoors and love to occasionally travel around Europe seeing the sights of Italy, the Netherlands and France. I have many fond memories and stories to share.

I love to dance in my spare time, I have been dancing salsa for 3 years and really love it.

I love staying in sometimes with a DVD, Ben & Jerry's and a nice glass of wine. I don't think you can beat that when its cold outside like it is right now. Ah dont forget the fleece blanket.

My friends think that i'm a very reliable and energetic person so much so that im planning to qualify as a wedding planner next year. I hope to be a wedding planner in the next few years.

I love making people smile and cant stop smiling myself. I think that life is so exciting and every day is a chance to do or plan to do something new. Im quite a confident laid back person and like to challenge myself to do new things and see new places.

I suppose this is a cliché. But i dont see myself as the other guys on here, there is allot more to me and i truly believe thats the case for ladies.

Anyway thankyou for reading my profile and hopefully look forward to chatting with you.

Eth1982 has 1 online dating photos

More about Eth1982: Eth1982 is a 37 year old male from Eastleigh, Southampton who works in IT. Eth1982 is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Jogging , Swimming, Gym

Eth1982 has travelled to 2 countries including Netherlands, Jamaica

Eth1982 would love visit 7 countries including Brazil, Egypt, Argentina, Australia, Ecuador, Cuba, Panama

My Likes
like no.1 Dancing
like no.2 Reading
like no.3 Cinema
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2 Being woken to early
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWedding Crashers
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicJazz, Neo Soul, Funk House
Favourite holiday HolidayJamacia, USA, Netherlands