Dating profile for Craig_83 aged 40 from Chorley, Preston who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Craig_83, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chorley, Preston

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairRed, Very Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Craig_83

Well my name's Craig and I'm from Chorley, ah lovely Chorley lol
As you may have just gathered I have a sarcästic sence of humour, well actually I'll laugh and try and make a joke out of even the worst situation, I just find life funny like that I guess.
Hmm what to say what to say, erm I guess I'm like most people, I like the usual stuff, love music and films and way too many tv series.
I love reading too although I've not got into a book in god knows how long which kinda sucks.
Erm, I'm quite shy to start off with but once I get talking there's litterally no shutting me up to the point whëre I'll start annoying myself too lol.
I like the small things in life, love going for coffee and watching the world pass by, guess the corny side of me thinks watching it go by would be sweeter with someone to share it with.
And that kinda leads me onto me being a hopeless romantic, I love a happy ending :)
Anyways I guess I'll add more when I can think of more to say, anything I've missed feel free to ask, I don't bite, well, not all the time haha :D

Craig_83 has 1 online dating photos

More about Craig_83: Craig_83 is a 37 year old male from Chorley, Preston who works in Other. Craig_83 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Climbing , BASE Jumping, Boxing, Snowboarding, Pool, Mixed Martial arts, Wrestling, Sky diving , Chess, Poker, Rock Climbing, Bungee Jumping

Craig_83 has travelled to 1 countries including Ireland

Craig_83 would love visit 20 countries including Belgium, Brazil, France, Egypt, Panama, Ireland, Spain, Vatican City, Samoa, Germany and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Laughing
like no.3 Having fun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Being bored
dislike no.2 Liars
dislike no.3 sweetcorn lol
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAlsorts really, the list is endless lol
Favourite book/author BookStephen King, Dan Brown
Favourite album/band MusicMainly rock but I'll listen to anything that sounds good :)
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere that isn't England lol