Dating profile for cozette aged 40 from Norwich who works in Other

Helen's profile image

cozette, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About cozette

please describe yourself...ok...i am from an Australian upbringing, am artistic and "wise"....I like to think that I am well educated as I understand the value of education of a good education. I love to run and have done many half marathons this year in Australia. and i also love good food, hence the running!!!! I love every aspect of creativity and find beauty in most things. Creativity is everything. Recently moved to Nowrich, i'm looking to build a life here, yet loving to travel. want to meet someone i've been missing for some years now....i know exactly what I want and sitting here tonight writing this is another way of finding it.

cozette has 2 online dating photos

More about cozette: cozette is a 35 year old female from Norwich who works in Other. cozette is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 beach
like no.2 happiness
like no.3 beauty
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 selfishness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Bookartists....gustav klimpt books.
Favourite album/band MusicAustralian Crawl and the rest!
Favourite holiday HolidayJapan, New Zealand...