Dating profile for anja_ aged 40 from Inverurie, Aberdeen who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

anja_, 28

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Inverurie, Aberdeen

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About anja_

Am just a girl looking for a few new mates , girls/guys I don't mind . Want someone I can call to go shopping or to drag to a nightclub , or to invite around for a DVD or a chat .
Ok so about me .. I work at a music school in Inverurie , I love to travel especially to Bahrain , it's my favourite place in the world . And Music means alot to me , I love to sing and play the piano and I also love karate Haha :) Love a laugh so if you want a friend just get in touch

anja_ has 1 online dating photos

More about anja_: anja_ is a 28 year old female from Inverurie, Aberdeen who works in Tell you later. anja_ is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Climbing , Chess, Mixed Martial arts, Cycling, Rock Climbing, Abseiling, Swimming, Paintballing, Poker, Pool

anja_ has travelled to 18 countries including Egypt, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Spain, Bahrain, France, Sweden, United States of America, Finland, Norway, Cyprus, Greece, Malta, Denmark

anja_ would love visit 157 countries including Greece, Norway, Uzbekistan, Namibia, South Africa, Netherlands, Sweden, Togo, Japan, Montenegro and 147 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Friends
like no.3 Laptop
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Veggies , dont dislike much else XD
dislike no.2 Oh but I dont like liars
dislike no.3 or haters
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Illusionisy
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicNine Inch Nilas <3
Favourite holiday HolidayBahrain <3