Dating profile for Mick aged 40 from East Kent, Canterbury who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Mick, 64

from Brighton, Eastbourne from East Kent, Canterbury

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mick

I think I'm an honest person. Believe in fair play. I'm happy in the town, or coun try. Dress casually, but like wearing suits, weather permitting. Love animals, except snakes, although they are OK, but not in England. I'm looking for my best friend to enjoy life with. To share the nice, simple things in life with, like long walks, holding hands. I have been told I'm a gentleman, and I like to hold doors open, giving flowers. Like everyone, I want to love & be loved. Can live alone, but don't want to.

Mick has 1 online dating photos

More about Mick: Mick is a 64 year old male from East Kent, Canterbury who works in Other. Mick is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Snooker, Swimming, Golf, Pool

Mick has travelled to 11 countries including Italy, Denmark, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Ireland, Luxembourg, Austria, Spain, Portugal, France

My Likes
like no.1 Good Company
like no.2 Good Humour
like no.3 Family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Heavy traffic
dislike no.2 Crowded shops
dislike no.3 Grumpy people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDances with wolves
Favourite book/author BookDon't have time
Favourite album/band MusicAnything where I can hear the lyrics!
Favourite holiday HolidayAnything goes.. It's a holiday