Dating profile for woody aged 40 from Redland, Bristol who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

woody, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Redland, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityPlymouth
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About woody

My favourite things are travel, music and architecture. Iíve been lucky enough to visit lots of weird and wonderful places and I still try and fit in a yearly holiday somewhëre exotic. Iíve played the guitar for several years and used to be in a few different bands although find it difficult to find the time to rehearse and perform these days. I listen to a variety of different music and really enjoy going to see gigs. I could also rant on for Britain about Architecture but only tend to force this on people who are genuinely interested! I also enjoy (trying) to learn Spanish (originally stimulated by a trip to South America,) exhibitions, interesting lectures and art galleries. I would actually like to do more cultural activities like these than I do currently.

Iím looking to find anything from friendship to a serious relationship. I like a bit of banter and dry humour and try not to take myself too seriously. For some reason I quite like girls who take the mickey a bit and who are not overly sincere. So if you are comfortablë in speaking your mind and perhaps share some mutual interests I would love to hear from you.

woody has 3 online dating photos

More about woody: woody is a 46 year old male from Redland, Bristol who works in Designer. woody is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Pool, Golf, Football, Gym , Mountain Biking, Caving

woody has travelled to 35 countries including New Zealand, Austria, Portugal, Hungary, Mexico, Ireland, Poland, Spain, Cuba, Sweden, Estonia, Netherlands, Chile, Honduras, Peru

woody would love visit 39 countries including Slovakia, Samoa, Namibia, Iran, Kenya, Norway, Uruguay, Egypt, Canada, Ecuador and 29 more

My Likes
like no.1 Curry
like no.2 James Brown
like no.3 Cheese
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 RnB
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmgangster, comedy
Favourite book/author BookKipling (Particularly like his cherry bakewells. )
Favourite album/band Musicfunk, reggae, rock
Favourite holiday Holidayasia, south america