Dating profile for Sarahww aged 40 from new malden, London, Greater London who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Sarahww, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from new malden, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sarahww

I love life and think im here to live it with energy and curiousity. I am a very energetic, bouncy vivacious yet thoughtful and loving fun person.I dont take life too seriously and having a two year old boy keeps me on my toes, yet I love those deep and meaningful conversations, usually after a glass of wine!! Im a very eclectic person in terms of tastes and interests. Well variety is the spice of life! Whether it be a 100k hike for charity, skiing, saling, singing in my jazz band, writing short stories, travelling and exploring new things. I love simple walks in the park or by the sea or chilling on ths sofa watching a great film as well as checking out the latest bars and up for trying something new!

Im looking for someone who is chatty, fun, has an adventuous spirit loves life and not afraid to say what they think and feel! sporty and active is a must! im not looking to be messed around but have no expectations as im here to discover!!!!!!!

So sum up I am a, funoholic, talkoholic, learnoholic, foodoholic, entertainmentoholic, creativeoholic, natureoholic, musicaloholic, playoholic, passionoholic, lifeoholic!

Sarahww has 3 online dating photos

More about Sarahww: Sarahww is a 48 year old female from new malden, London, Greater London who works in Consultant. Sarahww is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Tennis , Salsa /Ceroc, Skiing, Sailing, Swimming, Gym

Sarahww has travelled to 18 countries including Malaysia, Cambodia, Greece, Spain, Belgium, Japan, Portugal, Thailand, United States of America, Tunisia, Croatia, Italy, Austria, Egypt, Morocco

Sarahww would love visit 33 countries including Ireland, Madagascar, Seychelles, Peru, Argentina, Maldives, South Africa, Chile, New Zealand, Haiti and 23 more

My Likes
like no.1 energy
like no.2 passion
like no.3 playing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 miserable people
dislike no.2 dishonesty
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmmatrix, the cell, transformers
Favourite book/author Bookian banks, frederick forsyth
Favourite album/band MusicMuse, Athlete, Kasabian, Snow Patrol, James Morrison, Newton
Favourite holiday Holidaythailand, cambodia, borneo, skiing