Dating profile for Cal aged 40 from New Town, Edinburgh who works in Food Services

Helen's profile image

Cal, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from New Town, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityEdinburgh
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionFood Services
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Cal

I'm easy-going, friendly, confident, fun, playful, organised, reliable, loyal. What's not to like?! Why am I single?! Joke!!
Looking to meet a guy that is relaxed but not so laid-back he's horizontal(!), someone who prefers the outdoors to drinking, doesn't mind climbing up a few hills, who likes cycling, walking, swimming etc. Someone who is open-minded and a little bit alternative! If you have a bit of get up and go then that would be a bonus. Oh and someone with humour!
Also I feel a bit stupid for having actually answered all the questions about whre I want to go and whre I have been so sorry about that!

Cal has 2 online dating photos

More about Cal: Cal is a 45 year old female from New Town, Edinburgh who works in Food Services. Cal is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Skiing, Running, Swimming, Rock Climbing, Jogging , Yoga, Sailing, T'ai Chi , Climbing , Mountain Biking, Walking/Hiking, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Canoeing, Cycling, Kayaking

Cal has travelled to 17 countries including Portugal, Turkey, Spain, Italy, Sweden, Czech Republic, Ireland, India, France, Sri Lanka, Greece, Poland, Australia, New Zealand, Slovenia

Cal would love visit 77 countries including Iceland, Central African Republic, Brazil, Syria, Argentina, Ethiopia, Tanzania, Nigeria, Finland, Malaysia and 67 more

My Likes
like no.1 Yoga
like no.2 Cooking and making bread
like no.3 Sunshine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking/smokers!
dislike no.2 People who walk too slowly!
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmL'Appartement
Favourite book/author BookMargaret Atwood, Ian McEwan
Favourite album/band MusicSoul, jazz etc
Favourite holiday HolidayCroatia, Europe - would like to go to Asia