Dating profile for Emma aged 40 from London, South West who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Emma, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Tell you later
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Emma

I'm 21, work in advertising in central london, and living in Clapham! Just come out of a relationship so looking to make some new friends, guys to hang out with and have a drink with more than anything else. I LOVE music, pubs, friends, clothes and being out having a laugh. I'm very easy going, funny, and like to have a good time!

Emma has 1 online dating photos

More about Emma: Emma is a 32 year old female from London, South West who works in Advertising, Media. Emma is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Swimming, Gym , Running

Emma has travelled to 9 countries including Spain, United States of America, Italy, Turkey, Greece, Cyprus, Portugal, France, Belgium

Emma would love visit 6 countries including Fiji, Thailand, India, Mexico, Trinidad and Tobago, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 music!
like no.2 pubs
like no.3 friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmanything british
Favourite book/author Bookthe bell jar
Favourite album/band Musiceverything! florence and the machine, bat for lashes, mgmt
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhëre in greece, ibiza, america