Dating profile for rofor aged 40 from Sheffield who works in Other

Helen's profile image

rofor, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sheffield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About rofor

hi does anyone live nr sheffield?? im 38 yrs young have been single long enough now I do enjoy going out socialising and having a good night but not good at staying out too late, iim happy being around family and friends who like having a laugh and joke, im a hairdresser by trade and love it, Id like to meet an easy going guy who wants a friend like me who enjoys having walks and being mainly out doors in the warm weather, a good sence of homour as well as nice natured like myself.

rofor has 2 online dating photos

More about rofor: rofor is a 48 year old female from Sheffield who works in Other. rofor is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Aerobics , Snooker, Salsa /Ceroc, Jogging , Swimming, Running, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Walking/Hiking, Mountain Biking, Horse Riding

rofor has travelled to 5 countries including Italy, Ireland, Cyprus, Spain, Greece

rofor would love visit 7 countries including Cuba, Singapore, Seychelles, Dominican Republic, Turkey, Australia, Mauritius

My Likes
like no.1 sun, sea sand
like no.2 listening to music all varities
like no.3 genuine honest people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 being cold tired and hungry
dislike no.2 aggression
dislike no.3 dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmeast is east, shrek 1, wizard of oz, nanny mcphee celeb bb
Favourite book/author Bookcherry simmonds no-one in particular
Favourite album/band Musicelton john, r&b elvis, dance, soft rock westlife david gray
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhëre warm sunny and dry, not too quiet